The Process

swirlh

Today’s art: The Heart’s Anticipation,  Print Available
Today’s Soundtrack: Gymnopedies 3, Satie

“Live life fully while you’re here. Experience everything. Take care of yourself and your friends. Have fun, be crazy, be weird. Go out and screw up! You’re going to anyway, so you might as well enjoy the process.”
~Anthony Robins

I am a water sign. Perhaps the water sign. Pisces. I am all about water. I like to look at it, be in it, think about, be near it, listen to it, feel it. Because it’s me. Not just my composition, but my heart and soul. My constitution, if you will.

It effects the way I process. It effects the way I absorb information. Because I am already 100% saturated, when added, the new floats around like a cloud, much like when one adds a drop of color to clear water. It eventual becomes incorporated, but it takes time.

My process is a process. : )

When asked a confrontational question, it is not unusual to hear me say,
“That is an excellent question and I will have the ideal answer for you next Thursday.” : )

I process slow…

But this is what I am understanding:
The  progress,
the forward motion,
the success,
the achievement
is in the consistent, sincere, genuine effort.

: )

It’s your day. Go get it.

Namaste,

With love,
Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

