Enter sadness…

I didn’t think I was going to post on my blog today believing I would not have enough time. However, I woke up at 5 AM. I don’t have to be in the lab until 9, I have plenty of time to consider the events of late.

I’ve been sad about some of the letting goes I’ve had to make of late. And it’s accumulative. I feel a sense of loss that is going back many years. Goes to show you, wounds remain festered and bleeding until nutured. The sheer volume of sorrow that I am feeling shows that I have needed to deal with this for quite some time. On top of that, I turned to a couple of people who didn’t turn back and that makes me sad. But of course, now I know and that’s valuable. I recognize there are those who only want me when I’m sunshine and are uninterested when I’m rain.

Again, it’s good know these things.

Please send me love and creative energy. I have a deadline of Thursday at 5pm to complete a 3-5 minute movie that I need start over today.

Zen es mio hoy. 🙂

Namaste my friends.

Love,
Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

2 responses to “Enter sadness…

Leave a Reply

