My challenge to you.

If you’re like me, you don’t give yourself enough credit.

Perhaps you don’t acknowledge achieved incremental steps.

Maybe you diminish little achievements because they aren’t the final result and there’s so much more to finish.

Maybe you haven’t stood back and realized how far you’ve come.

My challenge to you is to name at least 5 things you’ve accomplished this year that you have wanted, planned, and then executed, that have improved your life.

Oh, and acknowledge the achievement, without a disclaimer after it!

Here are some of mine.

I drew caricatures at a theme park this summer
I had a successful fall semester.
I bungee jumped off a 150 foot tower.
I made steps and connections toward the creation of my film.
I designed an excellent webpage marketing strategy.
I asked for and got things I would not have asked for in the past.

Namaste, my friends. 🙂

Love,
Pamela

IMG_5956.JPG

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

