I am honored, so I honor.

Here’s a happy surprise that happened: one of my followers, (I follow her, too) nominated me for a “Very Inspiring Blogger” award. How lovely is that?

I know her only as R.N.. She is the recipient of the same award and is passing the torch, as it were.

I write for my own catharsis without the goal of anyone reading, but of course, the hope is that it is read and more importantly, that the useful information I am the curator of is helpful in making other people know that they are not alone and that they are loved. ❤

Here is her blog. It too reflects a journey for comfort within the confines of her skin. She's doing great. I think you'll agree.

https://firstchangeyourself.wordpress.com

Namaste, my friends.

Love,
Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

