The title’s at the bottom

2015/01/img_6991-0.jpg

“Whisper kindness and sweet things to me.
Tell me I’m clever and clear.
Share with me the politeness you’d give a stranger
Soothe me when I’m full of fear.

Congratulate my vibrant uniqueness
Forgive in my err
Shelter my gentle heart loosely
So it can still dance on air.”

Poetry to myself.

🙂

Namaste, my friends.

Love,
Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

