Learning, growing, feeling

I have so many thoughts rolling through my head. I’m learning much about the brain. Really digging my professors. Feeling perplexed how I will get everything I want done. Feeling stronger than I have in a while.

When I turn to love, I am whole.

When life is busy, when it’s filled with new learning, new challenges, new growth, new emergences, new perspectives, sometimes is easy to get scared and want to run back to old patterns of coping. They don’t work.
They never have.

Two areas I need to work on immediately:
Getting the items in my home down to the bare necessities.
And finish losing my weight.

My projects that will be completed this year are my movie and my album, which is the sound track for the film.

I’m on my way.

I hope you’re on your way, too. 🙂

Namaste, my friends.

Love,
Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

