100% of the unknown

I’m not 100%. How can anyone be 100%? 

It’s odd, it seems my choices these days are being formed far more by what is no longer tolerable than by what I definitively want. What do I want? 

I need to analyze this fairly thoroughly. One absolutely cannot make plans for the unknown.

I think I want simplicity. I want to make love. I want to frolic in the ocean. I want to feel free. I don’t want to spend quite so much time alone. I want less stuff. I want to travel. I want to study a language and retain what I’ve been studying. I want to be smart. Wickedly smart. I want to paint the most imaginative portraits. I don’t want to miss painting. I want to share my life with someone. I’m not sure I care how I make a living. 

This has always been my dilemma. 

Namaste, my friends.

Love,

Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

