Difficult to face. 

In a few hours I’m taking a make-up psych test in which I could not absorb the information. I feel like I’m marching to my failure. I got Bs on all the other tests, however, this one I will fail. The class is graded on a tally of points, and the lack of points collected for this test, may even mean I will not pass the class. I have an otherwise perfect semester, which is why this is so disheartening. And as much as others want me to think positively, I simply have not digested the 133 pages of theory and biology and names and dates needed to get a good grade on this test. One can be as optimistic as possible, but if you don’t have the answers, you don’t have the answers. 

I can see what some of my learning limitations are. Perhaps have always been. I prefer lectures. I am an auditory learner. Makes sense as I think of it. 

Namaste, my friends.

Love,

Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

