You are made of love.

  
I so want to share with you.

But I am fixated on painful thoughts, negative thoughts, thoughts of confusion. This is not what I wish to share with you. My goal, my aim, is to be positive and loving, with a gentle push to encourage you to go where you want to go. 

Mostly, when I’m writing lately, it comes out far too personal, far too injured, and not what I want to hand to anyone.

At times like these I must remind myself many times a day: I am made of love. 

You are made of love too. 

Maybe that’s all I ever need to say to you. 

Thank you for reading. 🙂 

Namaste, my friend. 

Love,

Pamela

About PamelaDevine

Pamela Devine is a singer songwriter, fine artist, and filmmaker. View all posts by PamelaDevine

Leave a Reply

